

RECEIVED JUL 0 1 2024 SD Secretary of State

5501 W Nancy Street Sioux Falls, SD 57106

July 1, 2024

Hon. Monae Johnson, South Dakota Secretary of State 500 East Capitol Avenue Suite 204 Pierre, SD 57501

Secretary Johnson:

It is my privilege to certify the results of our party's state convention, held Saturday, June 29, 2024.

Per the provisions of SDCL 12-5-25, the following individuals were duly selected and nominated for public office by a majority of delegates present:

A. Gideon Oakes, 24524 Playhouse Road, Keystone, SD 57751, Public Utilities Commission
 Josh Dennert, 38872 Hobby Drive, Aberdeen, SD 57401, SD House, District 1
 Tamara Lesnar, 908 Kosciusko Avenue, Grenville, SD 57239, SD House, District 1
 Greg Zimmerman, 116 Round Lake Hills Drive, Wentworth, SD 57075, SD House, District 8

The following individuals were duly selected and nominated as presidential electors by a majority of delegates present:

Randy "Uriah" Luallin, 2244 Minnekahta Ave., Hot Springs, SD 57747 Gregory Baldwin, 202 Nevada St., P.O. Box 436, Wakonda, SD 57074 Brian DeYoung, 503 South St, Rapid City, SD 57751

Respectfully submitted,

Tracey Quint-Isburg

LPSD State Chair, in my capacity as Convention Chair

Ashley Strand Castro

LPSD State Secretary, in my capacity as Convention Secretary

Filed this _

day of

SECRETARY OF STATE